Lost Boy i-tunes ArtWork5050580997561.170x170-75
get it here:
release date:

August 24, 2012


Lost Boy, a collaboration between The Herbaliser/Hannah Clive. The lead single from The Herbaliser's NEW Album: "There Were Seven" Also available on i-tunes. Artwork courtesy of The Herbaliser, all rights reserved: The Herbaliser 2012.

‘Lost Boy’: The Herbaliser feat.Hannah Clive

  • Lost Boy

No Comments

Leave a Reply